Live Music Beginning at 7pm

Thursday, Oct 26   Tony Ocean Live!

Friday, Oct 27   Ed Collins - Singer Extraordinaire

Thursday, Nov 2   Beth Haines

Thursday, Nov 9   Deja Vu

Thursday, Nov 16   Giana

Wednesday, Nov 22   Ed Collins - Singer Extraordinaire

Thursday, Nov 30   Tony Ocean Live!

Thursday, Dec 7 - El Bandaleros

Thursday, Dec 21   Giana

Thursday, Dec 28   Tony Ocean Live!

Friday, Dec 29   Ed Collins - Singer Extraordinaire

New Years Eve    Ed Collins - Singer Extraordinaire

ZaZa's Tavola Italiana is a popular destination for the areas best live entertainment! Scroll down our current entertainment schedule. 

5047 Shoreline Road    Lake Barrington, Illinois 60010

847.381.1333

Entertainment